<u>NOTICE</u>

- Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh, is cancelled from 11-12-2023 to 15-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled from 11-12-2023 to 14-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Duppala Venkata Ramana, is cancelled on 11-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)